Designers Bookmark These!

During my 12 year term in the corporate world, I gathered the most extensive, helpful and resourceful list of sites I visited on a daily/weekly/monthly basis. I wanted to share my top ten favorites. I have compiled the links below. Enjoy!

Inspirations:
Luerzer’s Archive Magazine
Typographic Posters
A ds of the World

Design Community:
You the Designer
Smashing Magazine
The Die Line Magazine
Pantone Color Trends

Problem Solving:
Pixel to Inch Converter
Interactive Advertising Bureau Standards
Web Design News & Standards

Leave a reply

