Happy Fathers Day

Today’s post is dedicated to my husband, Adolfo Castillo, and since its Fathers Day and the girls can only express this love in hugs and kisses, I shall use words. Adolfo is my rock. My soul hurts to even fathom taking on this world without him. I am so grateful not just today but everyday our girls have him as their dad. The special bond he has with them is magic. I know there’s a million other tasks he wants to do but when our girls want to play-he plays. When they want to be chased-he chases, dance-he dances, there’s not much dada won’t do with/for/because of them. We are all incredibly lucky to have you as ours, Adolfo Castillo. Happy Fathers Day.

20130616-062428.jpg

Leave a reply

